Snail Mail:

3106 NC-147
Durham, NC 27709

Drop Box at RTHS:

Use the PTSO drop box (near the Black Box Theater)

Reach out to a Board Member:

Nocha VanThielen (President) –

Suzanne Lewis (President-Elect) –

Herb and Mellissa Ubbens (Treasurers)-

Elizabeth Ruben (Secretary) –

Julie Walker (VP of Communications)-

Lucy McKay (VP of Events and Programming)-

Luana Deans (VP of Membership)-

Stephanie Stuchiner and Suzie Post–Rust (VPs of Ways and Means (Fundraising)) –

Tiffany McCormack-VP of Building and Grounds –